COVID-19 Trading hours: Players Lounge 10am-4am | Sportsbar 10am-10:30pm Sun-Thur, 10am-2am Fri-Sat | Centro Restaurant 12pm-8:30pm | Hub Café 8:30am-10:30pm Sun-Thur, 8:30am-11:30pm Fri-Sat
In the 2019 - 2020 financial year our Community contribution was:


1 Glenella Road, Glenella, Mackay QLD 4740 | (07) 49 656 100


Desmond Barnes

Marion Barnes

Sydney Duncan

Cathy Freeman

E.J. (Bill) Gibson

Ray Golding

Lenore Hansen

Carol Hodge

Frank Houston

Steve Jackson

Evelyn Jorgensen

Paul O’Brien

Keith Price

Ken Shuttlewood

Anthony Wallace

John Wallman

Gregory Whitmore

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.